ohio concealed carry training

Ohio Concealed Carry Training

This course, held in Springfield, Ohio, teaches the basic knowledge, skills, and attitude neccesary for owning and operating a pistol safely and meets the requirements to obtain an Ohio CCW License. Ohio law requires at least 8 hours of certifed training that includes classroom instruction and live-fire experience. 


CLASS OPTIONS:
Saturday Classes: Complete the entire course in one day. 9 am to 5 pm. 

Private Classes: Complete the training to fit your schedule and location. Private classes are available upon request but must have a minimum of 3 people in attendance.  


COST:

$75.00 for an individual

$130.00 for two people (both people must attend same class to receive discount)


2017 SATURDAY CLASS DATES:

- Saturday, January 21, 2017

- Saturday, February 25, 2017

- Saturday, March 18, 2017

- Saturday, April 15, 2017

- Saturday, May 20, 2017

- Saturday, June 17, 2017

- Saturday, July 15, 2017

- Saturday, August 19, 2017

- Saturday, September 23, 2017

- Saturday, October 14, 2017

- Saturday, November 18, 2017

- Saturday, December 16, 2017 

 

​LEAD INSTRUCTOR INFORMATION:

Bob Wilson 

NRA Certified Instructor

NRA Recruiter

Certified Gunsmith


A NEW CLASS COMING SOON:








​​